List of Holidays

Sl. No Date Week Important Day and Celebration
1 14/01/2021 Thursday Makara Sankranti
2 26/01/2021 Tuesday Republic Day
3 11/03/2021 Thursday Maha Shivaratri
4 02-04-2021 Friday Good Friday
5 13/04/2021 Tuesday Ugadi
6 14/04/2021 Wednesday Ugadi
7 01/05/2021 Saturday May Day
8 14/05/2021 Friday Basava Jayanti / Akshaya Tritiya
9 21/07/2021 Wednesday Bakrid
10 20/08/2021 Friday Muharram
11 10/09/2021 Friday Varasiddhi Vinayaka Vrata
12 02-10-2021 Saturday Gandhi Jayanti
13 06/10/2021 Wednesday Mahalaya Amavasye
14 14/10/2021 Thursday Mahanavami, Ayudhpooja
15 15/10/2021 Friday Vijayadashami
16 20/10/2021 Wednesday Valmiki Jayanti
17 01/11/202 Monday Karnataka Rajyothsava
18 03/11/2021 Wednesday Naraka Chaturdashi
19 05/11/2021 Friday Deepavali
20 22/11/2021 Monday Kanakdas Jayanti